Our Staff

Interfaith Alliance Foundation

Adam Friedman, Organizing & Elections Strategist
afriedman@interfaithalliance.org

Rev. Dr. Katharine Rhodes Henderson, Senior Advisor
khenderson@interfaithalliance.org

Isatu Hyde, Director of Finance & Human Resources
ihyde@interfaithalliance.org

Maureen O’Leary, Senior Director of Field & Organizing
moleary@interfaithalliance.org

Tranée McDonald, Policy and Advocacy Associate
tmcdonald@interfaithalliance.org

Rev. Paul Brandeis Raushenbush, President & CEO
praushenbush@interfaithalliance.org

State of Belief

Communications Consultants

Logan Bayroff, West End Strategy Team
lbayroff@westendstrategy.com

Audrey Carroll, West End Strategy Team
acarroll@westendstrategy.com

Halea Kerr-Layton, West End Strategy Team
hkerr-layton@westendstrategy.com